24h Le Mans
28/10/2018 12:11

ELMS - Live stream the Portimão finale

Today's the day! The start of the final round of this year's European Le Mans Series will be given at 12:30 local time in Portugal. G-Drive Racing (Roman Rusinov and Andrea Pizzitola) has already won the championship title in LMP2, with four teams vying for runner-up: Racing Engineering, IDEC Sport, DragonSpeed and Duqueine Engineering.

ELMS - Live stream the Portimão finale

RLR Msport, 360 Racing, United Autosports, Eurointernational and Inter Europol Competition are all contenders for the LMP3 title, so the action on the track is expected to be terrifically intense. Five teams are also in the running for the championship crown in LMGTE: Proton Competition (#88 Porsche 911 RSR), JMW Motorsport, Spirit of Race, Ebimotors and Proton Competition's second car (#77 Porsche 911 RSR). 

Don't miss the 4 Hours of Portimão! 

PHOTO (Copyright - Jakob Ebrey Photography)

News history Last news