Last news

Press release

In videos

24 Hours of Le Mans - the Porsche Success Story 1981

Find the third stage of the series dedicated to Porsche's victories at the 24 Hours of Le Mans. In 1981, Jacky Ickx and Derek Bell won at the wheel of the 936/81 Spyder, nearly an hour ahead of the second-ranked competitor. The same year, Jürgen Barth joined forces with reigning world rally champion Walter Röhrl to drive the 924 GTP. They will finish in an impressive seventh place overall.